Mount Airy City Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

STARS and Innovators

Innovators of the Month

This award will be given out monthly to celebrate employees who strive to innovate and problem-solve in their role. Check out this month's Innovators as well as staff who have been recognized for the 2016-2017 school year.
  Tharrington Primary Jones Intermediate Mount Airy Middle  Mount Airy High  Central Office
August       Angela Mayfield and Jonathan Wilmoth Polly Long and Jon Doss
September Kelly Johnson Patti Bunton Christeen Knight Bryan Cox Bryan Cox
October Amanda Sechrist Katie LeVan Tommy Jones  Alicia Henson, Julie Seivers, and Melissa Ogle Kimberly Heck
November Eve Trotter Melissa Martin and Pam Mitchell Marcy Marion Bryan Hayes Audra Chilton
December Elaine Reales Kathy Grubbs Sarah Inman Gena Ray  
January Nora Santillan  TJ Lievsay Cynthia Ballard Lynn Snow Jason Dorsett, Jesse Hiatt, and Carrie Venable

Mount Airy City Schools is full of STARS!

Successful, Thoughtful, Academically Resourceful, Students