Mount Airy City Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Summer Hours

Summer hours
Beginning Monday, June 19 and ending Friday, August 18
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Locations: Central Office, Tharrington Primary, Jones Intermediate, Mount Airy Middle School, and Mount Airy High School
Special Note: All schools and the Central Office will be closed Monday, July 3rd and Tuesday, July 4th.